We would like to recognize and thank our  awesome volunteer board members!  They are very dedicated and helpful in growing and ensuring the success of our  preschool. 

May God bless you for your service! 

Tony Saporito- Chairman of the Board

Dan Lawler - Vice Chair

Jim Moore - Treasurer

George Balsam

Megan Gray

Steve Harrington

Tom Reidy